

Wednesday 16th September 2020

The Isle of Gigha Heritage Trust and Subsidiary Companies AGM 24th September 2020

There will be no voting at this year's AGM. There were 4 vacancies on the IGHT Board, and 3 nominations were received. Director details are as follows:

IGHT Board:

Andzela Bajoruniene Brandon Clements Jane Clements Kenneth Deacon Ian Pinniger Ian Wilson

GTL, GREL and GGPL received no nominations, therefore the Directors for these Boards will remain as follows:

GTL Board:

John Bannatyne Jane Clements Kevin Williams Ian Wilson

GREL/GGPL Board:

Fergus Christie John Martin Ian Pinniger Ian Wilson